Goodbye to AnyVoices

image

There are a couple more pieces I wrote on the site in addition to the ones I’ve included here, mainly on what was going on at the Art Village CIC where I volunteer.

I haven’t felt the need to write for a while, but I do now. The next post is something I wrote using TwitLonger, and that’s what got me thinking about blogging.

So I’ve slung this together, it’s a bit rough round the edges, but then, so am I. Just be grateful that this is the first cat picture, there will be more.

Leave a Reply

