A better day

turner

The sun has been shining.

I have had a reasonable walk and visited the Turner Prize – it’s official, I am a philistine. Today has been better, there has been writing, and even laughter, not just haha via DM, but actual laugh out loud in the street laughter.

Halfway through this dark month and a few hours of sunshine has done me the world of good. I still have stuff to work through – the usual new year angst – but today it feels possible.

Today I squinted in sunshine.

 

Leave a Reply

