Thank fuck January is over

CZBh6NuWAAAJoVc

So this is what I was planning to write…

Yes! The most depressing month of the year is over. I’m not fully over my SAD but I’m not feeling anywhere near as bad as I was. I still have the urge to stay in bed all day, but that’s more avoidance of the school run more than anything else (she says hearing the rain/hail batter the window)

What else?

Oh yeah, Phantom Power released that video I was stressing over the other week, it features the witty William Duguid, our new renaissance man Robert J Somynne and the kick ass Kirsty Strickland. I feel like a complete fraud and amateur next to them, but they give me something to aim for.

I keep telling people if they want to blog they should go for it, I guess I need to listen to my own advice for once.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

