Scot Indy Podcast

scot-indi-podcast-2

I’ve been interviewed by Michael Greenwell for his Scottish Independence Podcast so if you want you can hear me nervously talk about stuff; you know the usual: Independence, how crap Labour are, etc.

He’s cut the bit about cats, and I promise I wasn’t eating crisps or playing with bubblewrap, but I do have the sneaking suspicion that any noise interference was down to my nervous fidgeting. He’s done a marvelous job on sound despite my attempts at sabotage, and trust me if he’d left the ums in it would have been MUCH longer.

If you don’t listen to him regularly you should  – he IS in my Rogues Gallery – and he talks to proper grown ups like the lovely Robert Somynne , Leslie Riddoch, Prof John Robertson, plus the occasional idiot/animator.

 

 

Leave a Reply

