Service suspended

image

My temperamental old laptop has finally ground to a halt, at least the fan has. It was a special piece of equipment; always made work so much fun as you never knew when the Blue Screen of Doom would appear. Could go days without it happening, and then other times it would be every 5 minutes.

So until I get a replacement new posts will only occur when something pisses me off enough to stomp down to the library.  I’m not sure they are quite ready for me muttering while I  hammer out my frustration at what ever the latest political fuck up is. (It’s going to be the Labour Party isn’t it)

In the meantime I’ll probably be ranting a bit more on Twitter or possibly going to catch some Pokémon.

 

 

Leave a Reply

