Bella

Girl_suffering_from_anxiety

The very lovely Robert Somynne is guest editing Bella Caledonia this week and I have to say I’m impressed at the range new voices and opinions he has introduced.  I was however completely gobsmacked when he asked me to contribute.

My wee mutterings and rants on here are one thing, but Bella is so much more of a bigger audience than both of you, dear readers. However as I am attempting to cultivate the spirit of “Fuck it” this year I have given it a go. My slightly restrained rant (well it is Bella) on the reporting Sputnik setting up in Edinburgh can be read here.

I’m not quite sure at which point I could start hitting the publish on this site without feeling sick but I can confirm that submitting to someone else has re-introduced the feeling of nausea back into the writing process.

 

Image: www.pexels.com

Leave a Reply

